Utility Allowances

2023 Utility Allowances

Region 1  - Daniels, Phillips, Roosevelt, Sheridan and Valley Counties
Region 2  - Dawson, Garfield, McCone, Prairie, Richland and Wibaux Counties
Region 3  - Carter, Custer, Fallon, Powder River, Rosebud and Treasure Counties
Region 4  - Blaine, Hill and Liberty Counties
Region 5  - Cascade, Choteau, Glacier, Pondera, Teton and Toole Counties (excluding the City of Great Falls)
Region 6  - Fergus, Golden Valley, Judith Basin, Musselshell, Petroleum and Wheatland Counties
Region 7  - Big Horn, Carbon, Stillwater, Sweet Grass and Yellowstone Counties (excluding the city of Billings)
Region 8  - Broadwater, Jefferson, and Lewis & Clark Counties (excluding the city of Helena)
Region 9 - Gallatin, Meagher, and Park Counties (excluding the city of Bozeman)
Region 10 - Flathead, Lake, Lincoln and Sanders Counties
Region 11 - Mineral, Missoula, and Ravalli Counties (excluding the city of Missoula)
Region 12 - Beaverhead, Deer Lodge, Granite, Madison, Powell and Silver Bow Counties (excluding the city of Butte)
Region 13 - City of Helena
Region 14 - City of Billings
Region 15 - City of Great Falls
Region 16 - City of Bozeman
Region 17 - City of Missoula
Region 18 - City of Butte